Contact

GIVE US A CALL AT: (586) 992-1250


PLB LENDING, LLC

DBA PLB Lending, LLC Hometown Mortgage Specialists

NMLS 127717


Main Office:

58069 Van Dyke Rd.
Washington, MI 48094


Lake Orion Location:

436 S Broadway Ste C
Lake Orion, MI 48362


Contact hours:

Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Contact Information:

(586) 992-1250

After hours: call or text (586) 634-1104 for immediate service

patty@plblending.com

Meet the PLB Lending Team


 
 
 

Patricia Bidus

Broker/Owner

586-634-1104
Call or Text Anytime

NMLS# 127644

patty@plblending.com

 

Terri Tyrer

Loan Officer/ Compliance Manager

586-764-8205
NMLS# 162755
terri@plblending.com

Bradley Bidus

Loan Officer

586-883-3441
NMLS# 1227713
brad@plblending.com

Linda Sinacola

Loan Officer

248-931-9600
NMLS# 129281
linda@plblending.com

Kelli Walinski

Loan Officer

586-260-7211
NMLS# 293051
Kelli@plblending.com

Ann Peterson

Loan Officer

248-495-8877
NMLS# 1170468
ann@plblending.com

Jessica Hoisington

Loan Officer

586-703-1102
NMLS# 952007
Jessica@plblending.com

Jenna Belanger

Loan Officer

586-651-4473
NMLS# 1639636
jenna@plblending.com

Christopher Caltrider

Loan Officer

586-764-7376
NMLS# 1670252
chris@plblending.com

Shelby Majer

Loan Officer

586-212-4419
NMLS# 1709230
shelby@plblending.com

Processors

Amy Bartalino

Loan Officer/ Processor/ Admin

Phone: 586-992-1250
Fax: 586-992-1482
NMLS # 1484317
processing@plblending.com

Kelly Schultz

Broker Assistant/ Loan Officer

Phone: 586-992-1250
Fax: 586-992-1482
NMLS # 1163054
Kelly@plblending.com